JLP's manifesto

it was a question lazie...

were you impressed with the pnp's manifesto?

Lazie..understand dis!
      1. I don't NEED any support from anybody.
      2. Not blaming anyone for anything.
      3. Never said her behaviour ws as you described
      4. "You people"?

You said FINISH the song...I gave the last 2 lines....r a s s!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
          it was a question lazie...

were you impressed with the pnp's manifesto?
          I didn't read them to be impressed, I read them to see what their plans are.

uh huh ....

stap di pretense.. duh..

Analyst comments on JLP manifesto

There are more reactions this afternoon to the manifesto released by the Jamaica Labour Party (JLP) yesterday.

Speaking this morning on Independent Talk, Social Commentator Martin Henry said if the objectives outlined in the document are met, it could put the JLP on a path to further achievements.

Henry said he is pleased that at the outset the JLP’s manifesto addresses issues relating to governance and corruption.

However, he said the JLP’s plans for community renewal do not seem to be much different from the programme proposed by the People’s National Party in its manifesto.

In the meantime, businessman Wayne Chen believes if the JLP is put back into power, it must put more resources towards education, training, healthcare and law and order.

editorial@gleanerjm.com

sigh... yuh still a duh de fox trot...

yuh affi si wid lazie... mema seh it used tuh be 'unuh', now him graduate tuh 'you people'...

lol... him get yuh pon da one deh gamma... him did as yuh ask... lol...

whaaaaa... yuh run come... mi dida wonda how yuh campian was going... seems like punishment is in store...

In College we called that padding to get to the required essay length...I can bet you 5,000 voters will NOT read either Manifesto, combined.

It is a waste of time to even print these documents as the persons who will read these are the more internet savvy and will read on line

uh huh. get it while the getting is good ....

f'real... nuh too often... exile pon top a him game from wha day... yuh affi stay pon top a yurs...

yuh got dat right comrade..