Never called anyone crass. Stop lying....OK it is "follow de leader, leader...."
JLP's manifesto
Originally posted by Exile View PostAnother lie!! Never insisted on anything...I just asked a question.
Another lie again - I am not complaining about anything.
I though you don't speculate? How could you say I didn't read 'the thing'?
Who made the posts below?
Thanks for the link. Where's the JLP's?? http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...96&postcount=3
You are side-stepping. Is there no JLP manifesto? Follow the thread....
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...11&postcount=7
Was the point of the doc? Release late, long and repetitive?
Yuh can Twist and Shout til the rapture come .... like Portia .... your words."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
...and your point is? Notice I'm asking questions...really can't be bothered with this...why don't YOU go and read and summarize the major points then attempt to discuss them. I am tired of the attack and defend. Try and deal with the issues. I can do the one-liners just like you and Bricktop...it's all you like to do....
Originally posted by Exile View Post...and your point is? Notice I'm asking questions...really can't be bothered with this...why don't YOU go and read and summarize the major points then attempt to discuss them. I am tired of the attack and defend. Try and deal with the issues. I can do the one-liners just like you and Bricktop...it's all you like to do...."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
i read the manifesto... well written... my opinion, it is too long... too much 'noise' as my former college professor would say... we needed an executive summary... what we were presented with was a collection of departmental policies and procedures and future projections... the average person will get lost in all the words...
i see the jlp taking a lot of credit for programs started and was in progress by the pnp... other than that, i didn't see much difference between the manifestos other than the length...
when i get time, i will try giving it another look over...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
wow... that was my feeling as well... it is way too long... its like getting a class management group project and everyone in the group did their part independently and just lump them all together to make one document for presentation...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'