G2k Ad

I find it curious that this Campion man, uptown to the hilt, chose way outta West Portland to run for office. Why him neva do it uptown, like around Constant Spring, near ICHS?!?

b@ttybwoy party...ahahahahahaahahahahhaha....b@ttybwoy followers?
      How is this different from what you accused Skeng of doing?

what do you mean by "thread lock off"?

Mosiah I think as a moderator you need to get to the bottom of this

and where did I comment on any such allegations? The fact is the man has done a decent job as an MP. You can comment on the rest.

Serious question Brickie...who you think would do an ad like this...the Franciscan Sisters, Food for the poor Brothers, who?

Who group do you think would stand to 'benefit' from an abomination like this, dont rush to answer take your time and do some thing you have not done in a while, at least not while posting here...try to think coherently

You ever think that people may just be tired of the sh!t and cant bother comment anymore and not be running away as you and Mini me would like to think

This is no time for speculation...change the thread title...

nobody locks off any posts. Brickie and Lazie think people nuh have nutten better to do than respond to their posts.

Unnuh always get busy when big lick a fling...

I guess it is too much to ask you to think

You can stop the shouting now with those large caps...yu no know internet etiquette? You really went to school?

That is a quote from Portia Simpson...are you saying she has no etiquette?

So I now cannot comment on a thread that Skeng D starts? Was i insulting Skeng D or making a general statement...big difference in behaviour...the post i responded to is a video alluding to the PNP being a homosexual party...hence my comment...