Big gallis. Yes, but since Mr. B never still is a good friend with D man, them style him as the same thing. Mi tell skeng that the talking about Audley as Mamma man would be the wrong move to make.
G2k Ad
I know! the comments are a riot!
"I can't go on living after seeing this....nothing in the universe makes sense anymore!!!!
Now I see why he dropped out of the race for Congress.....he could never explain this, it's beyond human comprehension!!!!
Now, I need to have a little quiet time....."
Hysterical! Whey unu find dis!
you have no idea. While anybody can lose, it is hard for Vaz to lose based on the work he has done in his constituency. Vaz is so confident that he is spending some of his time campaigning in East Portland.
South East St.Mary which is bordering West Portland is a much easier pickings for the PNP. As mi say many people might not like Vaz but there is not many MPs that work in their constituency as Vaz has.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
That is a "funny" ad. Don't think it is gonna make a big difference. Are they saying these candidates are gay?. That is insightful. Patrick Roberts is well known in some circles as I was told. Some are even saying the guy might even be a bugger. But the others I never heard those arguments.
Still wondering why the thread title says "G2K Ad" when it was not commissioned by G2K and is not endorsed by G2K...you would think a moderator would modify the title...i mean when dem ready fi delete dem doh have a problem...yeah right silly me