G2k Ad

Wha yuh seh...the public is more tolerant of maama man nowadays?

The gay lifestyle is wrong...yuh either with them or against them...it is clear who is with them...mi nah call no name though...it's the PNP that "lick rockbottom"

This type of campaigning is really gutter sh!t, ten times worse than the Portia one... at least one could argue that the Portia ad demonstrates she doesn't always act in a coherent and measured manner that one might expect of a leader... this ad reminds me of how man on here accuse man of being a b-man an man a talk bout man bottom pon de site an man get vex cah ah nuh true... why cant we deal with the issues?

Isn't there an elections committee or something that vets these things? Real crap from G2K!

But this is true...didn't you see the video of Roshan Shaw sucking off Ian Lyn's titties? So why yuh vex?

Dem shouldn't do Bunting dat...but how dem lef out Paulwell & Delano Franklyn from di aquarium?

Seeeit deh.

Unno a waste time wid Damion. See the real dutty politix yah! I am extremely uncomfortable with this ad, as it puts the target in line for very difficult daily life after elections done, nuh matter how it guh.

Outta di darkness muss come out the light, Bob seh. If you have skeltons in the closet, why run and open yuhself to scrutiny. This applies to JLP too, who have nuff reprobates in their midst as well. All will be revealed to the babes and sucklings in the fullness of time.

I have never been a supporter of the "metric" in leadership positions, as I dont think they are truly independent of spirit, but I dont believe in any persecution either.

X, mek mi jine yuh inna di Jack Mandora camp!!!!! The tri-colour camp of black, green and gold.

I am extremely uncomfortable with this ad
                You do realize that this is not a JLP ad and it is not sanctioned by the G2K right? Mek idiot bwoy trick yuh wit false thread title...

Didnt know that....

Skeng is you post this. Is it a G2K ad or some overly eager "supporter"?

It looks way over the top and the source must be known and considered...

LoL

Post of the month!

lol !! woiiiieee !!

JLP ah guh fi di Forum vote !

Bunting seh him come out...

lol !! no baba.. dem ah guh haard !

lol !!

You are in for a long wait Willi...

But Bunting nuh gyallis?

Who coulda put him inna such a list???

Is Jamaica people we a talk bout you nuh.

We have a severe b@ttyman paranoia.