Rudi asked and I am asking now

• Rudi asked and I am asking now

What did Basil Waite do to blot his copybook?

Why is he in Outsville?

Man deh a farrin waaan know.
    Last edited by Willi; December 18, 2011, 05:33 PM.

the bank did almost seize him Toyota Prado dung weh them meet for Senate

also him wife leave him and get pregnant(for sa nex man) before the ink dry on the divorce papers

on the surface...........it look like.........maybe financial or personal Problem

your guest is as good as mine

But all dat should not put him in Outsville.

I dont see why he would drop out of favour just based on what you relayed in your post.

What a mystery!

who is the man who breed him wife? maybe dat haffi duh wid it...

maybe the people the in the area just dont like him

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
            the bank did almost seize him Toyota Prado dung weh them meet for Senate

also him wife leave him and get pregnant(for sa nex man) before the ink dry on the divorce papers

on the surface...........it look like.........maybe financial or personal Problem

your guest is as good as mine
            woiiee mi belly!!

Not a clue really.

Fill me in nuh...even by PM if it too hot to chat.

mebbe im too strait??

Mebbe him need fi vary his swing so as not to get OUT? LoL

Seriously, I have no clue about him and dont wanna spread propaganda pon di baldhead!

So the next best thing to do is replace him with a man who nuh have nuh wife.

LOL.

It seems like Waite get F.... from all angles to rhatid

I couldn't resist.

lol

him last name Price and him work as a Regional Special Projects Manager for Lime Jamaica..................them interview on Tv couple time

Maybe Maudib them can tell you bout him

Still over my head, but thanks anyway.

after a quick GOOGLE

Stephen Price ,StGC' 90

Maybe you know him

note also the man them replace Basil wid is also from StGC'

Just an observation unuh a give the man a fight WILLI lol

I know that the replacement is StGC and the other is a Manning Cup baller from the 1980s...

Mi nah gi nuhbaddy a fight...just stating the obvious. Yuh can galang try push dung mountain wid yuh bare hands....but not many are successful in defying gravity for too long.