As of today, my eyes are wide open.

It is political. It could come back to harm the JLP. The parties do this however. How you class "more phone, more car, mor gal"? The parties is like DJ and them know that the gal business and bman business will get certain people attention. It is part of politics and that I don't support but it but it won't go away.

But Westman, nuh true to go good schools, you really expect that every one or even a third of the electorate here can really understand the dealings with the IMF or Debt Exchange

I am willing to bet when the PNP ad spoke of Jamaica having the worst macroeconomic something or the other, the only thing they understood was 'worst'

Hell most Americans did not even understand the Electoral College till a few years ago..

Mi madda mi braddas, sistas, cousins, wife, pickney, fren...aunty, uncle, etc....I respect all humans no matter what walk of life...except de reprobate and thieves...

You have it wrong..nutten personal....now yu put a disclaimer sey is joke yu joking...

Did I not say the JLP's pursuit of that campaign strategy was silly? They are using the same nonsensical type of distractions that the PNP used effectively against them in several elections. So much for the new politics wherein folks resist using the BS tactics.

..and what of the JLP family values tactics?

Did I not address that repeatedly? And when the G2K ads were posted, what did I say strongly? I do have a party leaning but I can point out nonsense with both parties. When it comes to monsense or distractions, I am not partial.

Ok boss. Yu saw the one Skeng D put up recently?

Did you see my posts there? Many are indignant about these but are seldom indignant when their side does these type of things.

Like when the JLP used Boom Bye Bye to suggest PJ was gay? hmmm

You mean when they called him Pee Gay? There are so many issues that the JLP, who have had little hold on power in 25 years, could have focused on and should be focusing on.

was it boom bye bye or CHI CHI MAN

dats real alms house

SEAGA DID IT....then claim him neva know what the meaning for it ...........then apologized

Mi tell yuh dat long time.

What people wwant to chat bout is 2 Damions, erroneous stats, who cant speak proper English, who act like streggeh pon stage, who get boxed dung, who dress up dem dawg inna colours, who brandish gun pon wanted man, who deh pn the King tape, who older, who have more woman, who give more cellie and gyal, who nuh fraid ah no man no gyal, etc....

Storm a come, but who cares, liquour a flow....