Unless one declares himself as such how does one definitively (as Westman & the JLP does) know who is a homo from who isn't? The JLP should be very careful on this one. If for know other reason they are putting Ben in a conflicted position.
As of today, my eyes are wide open.
Steeeupps,
Rudi, yuh know better than that. Politics is perception and dis one caan get covered up, no way, no how.
If you depending on high brow reasoning on THIS matter where the society has strong emotions on the matter, yuh ded in di watah!
Originally posted by Willi View PostBesides this is not about family values, this is pandering to the obvious and it SHOULD have been obvious to all. Certain things Jakan man nuh like inna dem face...
i saw it for what it was, low down campaign chattings... an attempt to distract from real issues and cater to the bottom feeders...
all now mi still nuh get nuh clarification pon the jlp family values... lol...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
How much, 10 days to go? and then take out Christmas so look for all the low blows now.
Political campaign is a hell of a thing.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Baddaz View Posti saw it for what it was, low down campaign chattings... an attempt to distract from real issues and cater to the bottom feeders...
.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Steeupss
Afta mi nuh have nuh trough fi guarantee that ROI. LoL
Yuh mussi think seh a joke mi a mek when mi seh it wont matter me too much who wins. I just want it to be close and competitive, so that whoever wins stays under pressure.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostHow much, 10 days to go? and then take out Christmas so look for all the low blows now.
Political campaign is a hell of a thing.