JLP suggests love for women will work for party

i suppose the sale of the booby cay island off the coast of negril was sold at a fair market value price... stop the spin westman... there are instances of under value sale in both parties...

the jps deal was deception... the original buyers reneged on some aspects of the original contract, especially the part requiring upgrade of the physical plant and infrastructure... that is a matter for the govt to address in court to seek redress...

not going to go off on a tangent with this...

you are quick to say pnp supporters are hypocrites... what, jlp supporters aren't hypocrites...

you mention trifigura... what about the source of funding for dudus defence... mpp was hired to defend a notorious criminal by your party, the jlp... what does that make a jlp supporter, who would rather turn a blind eye to the defense of a criminal...

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
      I'm holding out for the 'consultant' post you desparately holding on to with your grubby fingers. LOL. Like I said this is obviously closer than we have been led to believe. Vaz boasting about his love of women too funny and obscene at the same time.
      Yep...Vaz loves YOUNG women

He is an obscenity personified...and those rejoicing about this vermin talking about women are absolutely shallow minded

DWfL

mental midget.. relax yuhself..

Did I not say that I beleive all evil should be dealt with? Did I not say that corruption should be dealt with regardless of party? Quit the nonsense! Has at least one person not felt the consequence of a bad decision for that sale? Is that of the same magnitude as the JPS sale? Has anyone given a proper account or been held to account for the JPS sale? Quit being a hypocrite. I refuse to be one. Wherever there are bad dealings, there needs to be accounting. I have said this before, many times.

Oonu ruff to rahtid. Onu seh the man a switch up and yet man deh yah a give me a hard time.

That said; would you support artheid seeing that it was legal in S.africa at one point in time? Thanks.

fi reel

so what yuh seh.......

Andrew. Tufton Vaz.........mental midget also?

eh Mental Giant Muadib

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      LOL no buggers only rapists and soon to extradited criminals. Woe be to Jamaica.
                      LOL

Diane Smith

I have spoken.

Read, understand and depart here wiser.

westman, who is the 'mantu' and where is the evidence that pnp support 'mantu'... you appear extremely fervent in your defense of 'jlp family values' as if jlp's family values is diametrically opposed to pnp family values... i need some clarification...

lol... westman, maudib a bail pon yuh... lol... maudib seh, him nuh bizniz... him gwine fight da war deh from de rear...

My response is a simple question. Is what mash oonu corn? Simply, JLP says it wont give prominence to those values. Either you have a problem with it or you dont. If you dont, why make it an issue? Why argue about it?