I tried to get a discussion on our country...

Does Jawge's last name start with "C"... just thinking bout the expression "chosen one" you used...

Sitting on the fence mean you are a Labourite..that's what I hear in Jamaica...not many are proud to say it...You'll here a man say "Hail Comrade!" or "What's up Comrade?" but not "Hail Labourite!" or "What's up Labourite"? or "I'm a Laourite!"......

Yuh mussi move ina exclusive circle.

Mi see labarite and sochie proud fi acknowledge dem allegiance all di time.

I move in every circle...no problem for me...we not talking about politicians

Yep, Orlando is my base.

Is the aclu a political organization ? but they have challenged both democrats and republicans in re drawing voting lines , the voting process and the representational process.

I dont think you would say its all hot air.Thinking of forming a diaspora movement that advocates such for our people , yuh waan join ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.