Since 2003 and it's the same thing...check this...

suh wha come nex den bossy??

I think so , we need a SOE on the judical system/Corruption.OCG need im powers fi deal wid di tief dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

make that US$2B++

thank yew

You nuh Sista P have a "social Contract" LOL

Yuh nuh ave Portia/Pnp Jeep fi deal wid it ? Stop yuh noise, yuh corrupted party soon get dem chance fi sheg wi another 18 years, and den yuh can bitch how man a finance yuh outta powa.

Joka !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ja has too many unskilled people in the labour force at present. There is need for some kind of relief for those without jobs. I will say it again education is the only way out for Ja.

Corruption is high in Ja? You know why Christie can't have prosecutional powers (or let's say the OCG) it's to save his life. A revolution would break out on the island because Christie would go after the REAL THIEVES.

Arite so ah di diaspora stand up pon di fuse that leads to the powder keg.

What if those billions were shifted into the service sector then recycled as profits? it would take pressure off the diaspora, money would be availiable to pursue quality education (via reforms), crime and corruption would decrease significantly. Instead schemes are being set up to take away the money that the diaspora send to relatives.

Yuh know how much fi one ah di plastic chairs dem (in Ja) whey sell yah inn di 99 cent store? aah bwoy.

What was reinforced to me in the debate between Shaw & Phillips is the JLP/PNP have similar views in policy in how to deal with the economy.The party that advocates a war on corruption will be the party to take us on the road to better governance.

None seem to be serious, the JDIP scandal is proof of this and this is the latest in our history , not the first and we know it wont be the last, under either party.

Commonsense and literal data has told us , this is Jamaicas biggest problem in dealing with its debt until we solve it , tek it serious, we are a rudderless(sinking ship) not even home wi can go,wi lost at sea in a raging storm.

So mek we work pon educating the youths nuh?

See some people a do a ting fe help out Old Harbor High, we nuh must can do something too?

Jeeeeeeeeeeeep Mi Seh!!!!! Lol

Ah choo dat pawdie... it takes a village..nat word sound & fury...signifying nutten

Gotta come back tuh wi Roots

It's too pronged attack. You can't educate a hungry man. there has to be measures to find some kind of gainful employment in the short term. At the same time start a massive reform in the education process. You then have to watch out for the core of Ja's corruption. Christie is a good man but I fear for his life. Only broader treaties with the US can help Ja right now. Boss if the core of the corruption is not addressed then all is for naught.

You've been trying to get my attention wid dis fooliniss since yessideh

Now that you've succeeded I trust that this moment of glory for yew is sufficient

what about yew?? what are yew willing to do? Ar yuh juss waan vex an yuh face fi screw??

You don't seem to understand the dynamics of Ja. At least willi does (when we speak offline that is

Mi nh go be nuh martyr fi peeple whey nuh care bout demself. Chuss mi when dem feel di lick dem an cyaan tek it nuh more dem wi sart out tings.