I have one word for you...ughhhheeee

Audley refer t to himself as Man A Yard

Reminds me of one of those lovely ladies on Rolex boat ride....LOL sorry Exile but a chue... arite fun an joke aside, nuh suh ALL ah DEM behave?? ughee and all?

Very poor taste.

This is the kind of thing that gives credibility to the argument that people who don't rate Portia are guilty of class prejudice.
          .... so what of Portia's own actions? Shooting the messenger seems the easy way out.

Reminds me of one of those lovely ladies on Rolex boat ride....LOL sorry Exile but a chue... arite fun an joke aside, nuh suh ALL ah DEM behave?? ughee and all?
            No he didn't just post that...yes he did...

or Bruised "One Liad" Gelding

Don1 duh di said ting an im nuh inna dem spiral deh..

Steeuups

Same applies to him.

That is the opinion of Willi.

U ongly know when yuh lick rockbottom, not before. LoL

Who name Rock? Style yuh a try style up di Don2

I understand. I don't like it either. That is part of our dinasour politics to try and create semi-gods like figures.

Keep it clean Bricky...keep it clean.

Don dont play dat...
                          him leave dat to political candidates....

Remember the "walk wide" comment? Now when me run joke i am the bad man...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvMzT...eature=related