For a judge she certainly sounds really dumb...there are some hackneyed cliches we hear every election time and "the people want proper representation" is one of them and she has beaten that horse to death.
She is still to say what she plans to do to give them proper representation
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.
How such an educated person, speaking slowly and calculatedly as we Jamaicans tend to do, cannot even make a simple agreement between subject and verb?!? Or shi nuh realise dat people is plural?!?!!??
Can imagine har in court - I are sentencing you to 10 day in prison!
lol... mi not even a tawk, de way how mi bastardize de english language more time... lol... lawd, shi fi know better... mi can just imagine how shi a sweeten up ar mouth... de peeple wants de kon-fi-dence... figet bout de 'want'... the confidence?... de people want de 'confidence' of de jlp... how de jlp confidence will help de peeple...
Baddaz, yuh shoulda did 'ear har! when she bax dung di Queen English it sound like when yuh drop fine crystal! see if she wenna talk Jumaican, nuhbody woulda did notice.
but no, she come wid har speaky spokey, and just shred up di language so-suh-suh!