This post will self-destruct in 15 minutes.

"Big up mi baby faddah wife"

Why? You are an elitist...so what if the ladies are a little rough around the edges...mi lose offa yuh star

a "little rough" Brickie?

Go back and look at the video and look carefully at the eyes of the women, they are all in a state of stupor.

Would you go out in public with any of these where alcohol is being served? Serious question

Would you want one to be your Prime Minister?

See how yuh lock off a thread...the accusers have become the accused...tables turn pon dem baba...

Strraiiiigggght! LOL,

Why you bring dis back Brickie. Caan stop look pon it. Is like watching a car crash to ********!

Which one is yu baby madda?? De one sending greetings to yu wife?

Are you saying there is something wrong with ladies who have a lower socio-economic status than myself?

lower "socio" but mi nuh kno' bout de "economic" You can afford clothes at those prices??? LOL

1,000 Pound Sterling worth of shoes, how much is that in US$? $1,800?

bout ......1,554.70 USD, a LUCK BRITISH WOMAN DEM

Wonder what they or their men do for a living to be able to afford this bling, none of them sounded like rocket scientists or College professors to me

yuh neva hear bout Father fowl...........and the British link up crew

Yup! Are you saying that every one of those fine upstanding ladies and gentlemen in the video are some how involved in anything underhand or illegal?

mi nuh kno...............but them all spar..............u kno the saying .....show mi u company.......