PNP on the economy

What did the PNP do that cause Tesha Miller and other top brass of the Klansman gang to be arrested? What did PNP have to do with Dow Paw gang being arrested? What hand did they have in Gaza Murder Inc being behind bars?

sorry to jump in, but what that have to to with PNP/JLP?

NUH NORMAL POLICE WORK THAT?

skeng... that is called reaching...

oh shut up comrade..

unnuh had unnuh chance and unnuh fvck up di country.. not once but twice..

How can a party get 18 years of unfettered rule and grow a democratic nation with no war in a period of global growth of 5% per year at less than 1% per year ?? After receiving the leadership with the country growing at 6% ??!!!

How the FVCK does a govt do that.. that must be some kind of record of incompetence.. and you suck it up like the mindless sychophant you are...

Tek wheh yuhself comrade.. mi dun weigh and measure your kind and dash weh lang time...

lol

no faux cursing please...gi wi di full hundred ..LOL

They can't defend their economic stewartship over their 18 years with a straight face.
              Bredrin..whe Butch an im Lady Sandals yacht haffi duh wid dis??
              Last edited by Don1; December 16, 2011, 02:19 PM.

lol

ssshhh....

Is spwile yuh waan spwile di ting juss suh??

Steeuups!
                  Last edited by Don1; December 16, 2011, 02:20 PM.

i am a sycophant, yes... and, you are an IDIOT... an idiot sychophant, as you've demonstrated... come again idiot...

a de 18 years a mad yuh... de peeple reject unuh... a dat a cause de caustic resentment... get over it... in four (4) years, no growth, increase unemployment... broken promises... arrogance, mass corruption in all sectors of govt by all jlp officials... four measly years, can anyone imagine what unuh wudda duh if given 18 years by the people...

idiot, yuh betta examine yuhself and relieve yuhself of de bittaness... de 'bitta medicine' unuh leader a promise, unuh betta keep it tuh unhself and run weh wid it... jamaica people dont need nuh 'bitta medicine'...

Worst Global Recession in a generation !!

What is your fvcking excuse for a pathetic Party ?

18 years ?? yuh want mi talk bout the fvck up in the 70s as well ?

Which right minded person would not be bitter after what the PNP has done to this country ?

Bittah ? you have no idea... I despise with an immeasurable passion that spawn of the lowest depths of hell called the Peoples National Party and all their mindless minions that corrupt the air we breathe.

They have destroyed a nation and have no apology.

I curse the ground that the self-named COMRADES walk on.

The very word makes me nauseous.

sooooo ... what you're saying is .. what exactly?

don't hold back now. how do you really feel about the PNP?

mi wary ah dem..

Worst Global Recession in a generation !!

What is your fvcking excuse for a pathetic Party ?

18 years ?? yuh want mi talk bout the fvck up in the 70s as well ?

Which right minded person would not be bitter after what the PNP has done to this country ?

Bittah ? you have no idea... I despise with an immeasurable passion that spawn of the lowest depths of hell called the Peoples National Party and all their mindless minions that corrupt the air we breathe.

They have destroyed a nation and have no apology.

I curse the ground that the self-named COMRADES walk on.

The very word makes me nauseous.

LOL... dis serious babbah!!

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                                lazie, mi naw guh dung da rod deh wid yuh... keep pon de 'bitter medicine' 30,000+ job reduction... yuh still a clamour fi official letterhead... lazie, it out there... why cant andrew holness tell the people the imf terms... instead he is talking bout 'bitter medicine' the people will have to face...

stay on topic... what do you propose should happen to the people who will be out of work... a dat mi want yuh fi chat bout...
                                Mi still a wait pon proof anything officially was said about 30,000 jobs will be cut. You can find no such evidence Baddaz.

"cant andrew holness tell the people the imf terms"
                                Out of touch bredren?