PNP on the economy

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
    What did the PNP do that cause Tesha Miller and other top brass of the Klansman gang to be arrested? What did PNP have to do with Dow Paw gang being arrested? What hand did they have in Gaza Murder Inc being behind bars?

sorry to jump in, but what that have to to with PNP/JLP?

NUH NORMAL POLICE WORK THAT?
    Yuh nuh affi apologies ... its an open forum.

"Monday, Commissioner of Police Owen Ellington said the provisions had served the security force well ..."

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1giv3xH1t

Mi tell unuh all the while ... a fact mi deal wid!

well.. except the ones dat is bredrin...

lol... you really determined to remove all doubt that you are an IDIOT... collect yourself and come with a more coherent argument...

idiot, it now appears that all the big chat, criticisms, demogoguery, the playing on the people's sentiments and sensibilities about 18yrs of being power, and all the solutions the jlp could bring to the jamaican people was ALL hot air... c'mon now, the title from OPPOSITION did hurt unuh suh much...

now that YOUR jlp got their wish to be the government, all they gave the jamaican people were zero job growth, higher unemployment, lies, deception, obfuscation, protection for criminals, corruption, arrogance, disrespect, higher taxation, higher school fees, higher food cost, higher utilities bills while YOUR privileged colleagues get tuh sip latte in your hotels on the north coast... unuh is wikid... and you are an IDIOT, a bitta fool even...

yes........ but how u link the JLP to kartel, klans man dog paw in Lock up?

that different from the DUDUS thing

keep proving yuhself tuh be a fool... which deestant comrade wudda want yuh fi be dem bredrin, when yuh heart dutty and corrupt... we hear yuh loud and clear... woieeee... dem draw out yuh dutty ways...

yes........ but how u link the JLP to kartel, klans man dog paw in Lock up?

that different from the DUDUS thing
              The Gaza thing was in jest ... however, look at when the crime bills were made into law and when the gangsters got arrested.

I don't understand you people ... when murder was rising unuh cuss the gov't asking what them doing bout crime .... now unuh a see the result unuh nuh waan give credit.

sychophant.. why yuh wasting server space ?

Weighed and Measured lang time.. tap waste people time...

Juss seh MAMA P !! Wi want MAMA P !! and dun nuh...

cho..

Yuh ah get minimum 5 more years of 'comrade sufferation' now be quite and allow yard to prosper under sound management practise.

Tap di Yapping !

Tenk yuh.

Mi is ah Vampiyah Killah !

Mi nuh have nuh heart fi Vampiyah !

Suh watch yuhself..

even without the crime bills............them woulda still get lock up

the evidence was/is strong against them

stap talk bout wheh yuh nuh know bout..

If yuh want knowledge search for di Commissioner words on di mattah..

even without the crime bills............them woulda still get lock up

the evidence was/is strong against them
                        .... again ... comrade comprehension? Read what the commish say. I'll work with the words of the police commish over a PNP fanatic anyday.

Oh ... I waiting on my apology regarding 40,000 businesses that got 'finsacked'.

stop the foolishness bout COMRADE AND FINSAC etc..

so what u saying before the CRIME bills, if they had strong evidence against a man................them couldnt lock him up?

.... again ... comrade comprehension? Read what the commish say. I'll work with the words of the police commish over a PNP fanatic anyday.

Oh ... I waiting on my apology regarding 40,000 businesses that got 'finsacked'.
                            Does Jamaica have 40,000 "businesses"... well if yuh include rum bar, cold suppa shop, phone cyard vendors an weed juggla... is probably 500,000 dat

Mixed economy mi seh

2006/7 - 2010/11, dem really put dis out. one time period economic boom di other global recession. Plus dem really show di dollah, dem figet dem get it ah 5.00 an 2006/7 it ah 69, dem figet bout di devaluation %. Ah hope dem nuh use dis as a counter postion kah mi wid mi likkle bud brain wouldah laugh at dem

Does Jamaica have 40,000 "businesses"... well if yuh include rum bar, cold suppa shop, phone cyard vendors an weed juggla... is probably 500,000 dat

Mixed economy mi seh
                                Are you disputing the facts of the FINSAC Enquiry? Thats where the number came out. Is it impossible for a rum bar owner to be negatively impacted?