and please don't delete my post when mi a talk the truth.
Seat spotting...
Isn't that part of the job of a councillor???? He got most of the money from EU funding for some of his project. Why the councilor before him couldn't do that?- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
I guess you not interesting you just picking out pieces to try and make your point. What my point have to do with Lazie and debate???
You need to ask my opinion if you want it, not lump it with other unrelated things.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
ok thanks. He bought water, light and road to his division and as Mayor he has done beautification and collected more revenue and clean up the main town in St.Mary. Them can gwaan pick but everybody in St.Mary know Creary is a hard worker.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
One of his project
http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/117-leads/28642- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.