Seat spotting...

and please don't delete my post when mi a talk the truth.

The man provided light, water and better roads for his constituency

huh?

i never delete truth! i can handle the truth!

Isn't that part of the job of a councillor???? He got most of the money from EU funding for some of his project. Why the councilor before him couldn't do that?

is my asking the important thing? go ahead and tell us what Green is doing!

I think yuh mean Division and not consituency? Still mayor is for all the Parish, so you may mean parish which bigger than constituency.

no you only convieniently forget.

I guess you not interesting you just picking out pieces to try and make your point. What my point have to do with Lazie and debate???

You need to ask my opinion if you want it, not lump it with other unrelated things.

you proof ?

I am not aware of that

Better rds??, light?? water???

and Roger is all of TWO years younger...

ok thanks. He bought water, light and road to his division and as Mayor he has done beautification and collected more revenue and clean up the main town in St.Mary. Them can gwaan pick but everybody in St.Mary know Creary is a hard worker.

One of his project
                          http://www.jis.gov.jm/news/117-leads/28642