How come nobody no talk bout dis?

Pop off dont mean fired, it meant it was taken out of waist/holster and brandished..you live a farin too long

True dat
      Nuff posers out deh! LoL

Whe mi come fram a JAMAICA it mean fire.

So what are you arguing? I said the story referenced is fiction...what seems to be the issue here?

Anywhere in Jamaica it means that a gun was fired...threaded view issue I believe

..really?? I am guilty of being away (and out of touch) too long ...never knew that, I thought it meant fired.

Thanks..maybe out in the Republic of the west...

and I am saying Pernell spoke about the incident and gave details of what you said is fictional..so who is wrong?

By the way you know what fictional mean right? It means made up. just in case you need help.

Was it a ChooseDay?

So Pernell spoke of a gun being drawn and a machete being brandished? That is what makes the story fiction...or "made up" as you so eloquently put it...threaded view anyone?

So you only taking one version? Furthermore, from the vanquished? A well-schooled person like you?

Let's go for the 28th nuh? Redjet?

the story as referenced is fiction...wi nuh tek story third hand...we are on the ground...not lock up inna ac a eat seedles grapes a farrin...

Yu no even know whe Summerfield is....hope yu no on de ground wid dat one.

I know this...it is not in Trinidad...on your marks...get set...go...