• Chinese bubble a pop dung

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/finance/c...er-begins.html

Well we had this discussion re the impending real estate crash & bad debt some weeks ago... this is more worries for the world economy. How long will the powers that be.. be able to paper over these canyons in the Global Ponzi Scheme??

Capitalism gone Mad fi reel

As far as JA is concerned it may mean more availability of Chinese and other savings to be directed at real investments like the KCT/Port Logistics Center for example... if fewer bankable opportunities are in China itself then there should be more demand for performing assets abroad... yes?

Yes.... to all yuh seh.

Good analysis.

Well mi nuh guh Silicon Valley Skool ...is di Vulcan Skool ah Economics mi guh

Engage

yeah man nuffman did a gwaan like the Chinese have the perfect system like them immune

Care to say who "gwaan like the Chinese have the perfect system like them immune"??

Whatever that is

I could have sworn that you (Don 1) used to be on the side-lines cheering for the Chinese... (wid your pom-pom and wearing yuh tight cycle shorts...).

You are clearly an empty vessel... making noise but signifying nothing

Mi nuh much time fi dat more dan fi kick it

Tek whey yuhself before mi get rude pon yuh