• PNP Manifesto

http://issuu.com/miltonmiles/docs/pnp_manifesto/1

Wait .... with so many comrades on the forum .... did the manifesto leave unuh speechless?

Thanks for the link. Where's the JLP's??

The people of Georgia wants to know when you and DK are gonig to replace there bridge?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          Thanks for the link. Where's the JLP's??
          Can we discuss this or yuh not up to it?

Originally posted by TDowl View Post
            The people of Georgia wants to know when you and DK are gonig to replace there bridge?
            Dem not pleased with DK?

You are side-stepping. Is there no JLP manifesto? Follow the thread....

No there isn't...now your thoughts on the PNP manifesto?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                  You are side-stepping. Is there no JLP manifesto? Follow the thread....
                  It is supposed to be released on or before Monday as per the news. Yes it should have been released already. Now, can you deal with the PNP manifesto?

Really??? I'll have to read it...

Oh? They were waiting on the PNP release? Why I have to DEAL with the PNP manifesto??? I had nothing to do with its writing. I will give it a read later though.....you and Bricky can start to discuss - if y'all read it. Now remember the video on critical thinking from last night. If not, scroll down.

Par for the course...

...please expand...or words fail you? lol.

yuh have time

Nor how the Scrap Iron man trick dem, ah whofa party start de scrap business again?