• Note to self...

Take more time to read invitations.

I guess like most men I dont take time to read instructions or directions.

A friend invited me to her staff party last weekend and even sent me an invite and we decided that we would meet at he venue.

I got dressed to puss foot since I planned on impressing her only tio show up in full black at an all-white party.

Two years ago a colleague invited me to his wedding in Kingston and i took time to get a suit all cleaned and all that went to Kingston and overnighted in he same hotel.

Good thing I was not staying too far as when I got down stairs a few minutes before they arrived I saw i was the only one in a suit as the invite said specifically it was a jeans and white shirt dress code.

It is back to basics for you - READING from beginning to end

Hope you didn't incur any extra expenses

base on his forum reading mi could a tell him but him nuh want hear it from mi. LOL

Was the invite in "threaded view"? If not, there lies your problem according to Willi

heh heh!

LOL!