LOL...that raises more questions than answers

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      the thugs them did leave before the army guh in

http://www.wired.com/dangerroom/2011...aica-massacre/
      Really? Lets get the words of one who was actually there.

Dating his next entry May 24, 2010, Murray wrote: "Invasion of Tivoli Garden by babylon the enemy, gun shots rang out from every conner of West Kingston and other places of KGN to protect the man Don of all Dons. Christopher Coke, AKA Dudus... The man they came after is till free and safe, my Don and friend alway. It was a raging gun battle a day I won't forget and such tragedy for Jamaica more than 75 people dies by babylon, man, baby and woman... Because their motive was all wrong I escape one of the last from where I was under crazy gun fire, but God grace, mercy brought me out untouched and my Don is free. I will always say Jim Brown, I am loyal to the Coke family and my guns will always be ready."

Read more: http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/news/...#ixzz1gWObMKnc

LOL...yuh ah one real mampy

what dis supposed to prove?

As far as I know, most of the persons killed were gunmen affiliated with the Shower Posse, until I see evidence where persons killed were innocents, then the deaths were justified.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            As far as I know, most of the persons killed were gunmen affiliated with the Shower Posse, until I see evidence where persons killed were innocents, then the deaths were justified.
            Just how far do you know? What is this vision of yours based on??

You accept the verdict of the Jamaican police without question??

Not a wise course ... skepticism is always indicated with the "police version" imho

So wait deh a you write the PNP ad campaigns, everything you said in the first paragraph is used in one of the PNP ads...LOL!

Do you believe the majority of the people killed in Tivoli were innocents? Check on what occurred prior to the invasion of Tivoli for a refresher. I will give the JDF, the benefit of doubt until informed otherwise.

That is absolute garbage!! And I say that with all the respect due to you.

A lot of good followed WWII. Does that mean all those who died were criminals?!? Find it very difficult to follow your logic!

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                    Do you believe the majority of the people killed in Tivoli were innocents? Check on what occurred prior to the invasion of Tivoli for a refresher. I will give the JDF, the benefit of doubt until informed otherwise.
                    I don't know what the percentage was of innocents killed... that is not the point.... that would only describe the scale of the criminal police behaviour if there was any

The point is that IF ANY innocents were killed knowingly by the security forces..that would be a crime which should be investigated and the guilty parties held accountable

Period

Lazie, man you let me down, you used the writings of a serial murderer to try prove a point..what reasons does Doggy have to speak any truths?

Shame on you man..now you are really scraping the bottom of the barrel

And all they recovered were 6 guns?!?!? How efficient was the TG crime network that as soon as the gunmen were killed, little shower-green elves crept out of gullies and tunnels to hide the gunmen's guns?!?!??!?!

Are you kidding me?!?!

The fact is many of us don't know what really happened. I was on the telephone with a friend of mine who was holed up in TG days after the invasion and what she described to me was cold-blooded murder! I guess she was either an undercover comrade, or it was her gunman nephew she was talking about.

lol

Lazie is fvcking idiot! And when it suits him, he will come on this site and talk about human rights.

Has he ever said a word regarding the character of the 27 or whatever the number was when the police went into Tivoli some years ago?! Then it was the PNP government murdering people. But now it is justifiable homicide. I guess Claude Clarke brother was also justifiably murdered by Bruce Golding too!

Has the nerve to use the hypocrite word when it is stamped across his freaking numbskull!

quoting a gunman now?!? You are one sick puppy!

ouch! all mi feel dat