We need to move past this stage

I am not confused, that is who i am talking about too...

Have to find him first but even then you cant force him to say anything..you seem good at digging up people's info, make a stab at it nuh see what you can find

Out of order! Palagise to Desmond right now? Trust me Daryl vaz nuh have nothing pon Lazie to rhatid...all when the obvious staring him in the face him cant see it and yet he continuously accuse others of the same behavior he exhibits every day...good thing him back broad like the Great Wall of China

Ok...lol.

lol.........when mi google him name is the PNP one mi see.......this require some real journalists to look.........them might get lucky and find that him have a history of mental illness or better..................them can trace the jlp/g2k pay him a million dollar to nominate...........AND THAT will be a big news..........

so to all the journalist out there who a look a BUSS this is a potential big one

go after it

SIKKO tell u fren them

Him under lock dung..or out of the country already....yu tink is a joke ting dis?

even if them cannot get to him......him must have family members, schoolmates/teachers, etc...

But we just got to this stage! LOL.

Is the first time I am hearing of this tactic in JA politics. It has been done in the US quite often apparently.
                  The US system may be worse. In addition to duplicate namess it also has systems for keeping away the black vote because they are more likely to vote democratic.