Can The Moderators Do Something Bout Dis Yute?

eedah dat or I have not read many of the posts you speak about!

Honestly, Bricky, I did not notice.

Cho! Fi yuh joke dem pon PNP - child's play! How mi fi tek yuh serious?!?

Yow Brickman. All this is not necessary. Obviously I am the last person you would want advice from but be that as it may the mother thing is beneath you.

I bet yuh him cut out the foolishness from here on out...it was absolutely necessary...mek him cry himself to sleep tonight and learn some respect...

Yes Mosiah, Skeng has been taunting the man for the past few days. I was going to say something but decided against it as I notice that it is the culture here that when ever these situations crop up everyone backs off...

LOL! this is serious business here Mosiah

sorry, that was a genuine mistake doh!

didn't notice it at all.

it's easy to say the person being stalked should just ignore the stalker, but I don't believe that should be the case. it is the stalker who needs to be draped up.

had i noticed it, Skeng woulda get drape long time!

lol

you see how life stay yuh dish ur dirt and when mi point out u mistake u mek with RUDI trhe other day u cyaa handle it

WHY MI FEELINGS FI GET HURT OVER SOME "internet thug" typing

Bricky who start the argumwnt?

who did a guh roun a build thread and a bout mi delete?

who call Rudi a woman name?

BTW a my time fi tell you fi go suck the ice cream off the cone at Devon House, you block my numbers? been trying to call you for the last two days, peer vice metches me a get star!!!!

Him delete mi offa BBM too...is all good though...

no one stalking any bady

him always did a disrespect me

and from him mek a mistake where him say RUDI was a woman, and mi point it out

him GET angry

why?

Skeng it takes two big man and no one can win..walk away...let us go back to talking about the idiot JLP young people dem from which nite and see how Lazie and Sass try to spin them to a win..

Me love how you can dig up the things dem off the internet causn seh me nuh suh brite inna dem things eeh at all..gwaan do you ting star we nuh need no alms house

'Ow unnu touchy suh. I have not deleted anybody from phone or BBM.

So him tan man and deh pose up with Chiney people pon FaceBook, Gamma when warn me bout him still