eedah dat or I have not read many of the posts you speak about!
Can The Moderators Do Something Bout Dis Yute?
Yes Mosiah, Skeng has been taunting the man for the past few days. I was going to say something but decided against it as I notice that it is the culture here that when ever these situations crop up everyone backs off...Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
lol
you see how life stay yuh dish ur dirt and when mi point out u mistake u mek with RUDI trhe other day u cyaa handle it
WHY MI FEELINGS FI GET HURT OVER SOME "internet thug" typing
Bricky who start the argumwnt?
who did a guh roun a build thread and a bout mi delete?
who call Rudi a woman name?
BTW a my time fi tell you fi go suck the ice cream off the cone at Devon House, you block my numbers? been trying to call you for the last two days, peer vice metches me a get star!!!!Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Skeng it takes two big man and no one can win..walk away...let us go back to talking about the idiot JLP young people dem from which nite and see how Lazie and Sass try to spin them to a win..
Me love how you can dig up the things dem off the internet causn seh me nuh suh brite inna dem things eeh at all..gwaan do you ting star we nuh need no alms houseSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.