of fact checking Lisa Hanna COMPLETELY WRONG ON 2 POINTS.. Shebada wrong on 1 point.
Now I see why ppl walk far .... in 5 minutes
So of all the points that were made in NINETY minutes one whole football match..you find THREE and a come beat you chest over it??
If Reggae boys play US and make three errors and still win the game you going to make noise bout that.
Go back to the fact finding a tell us how many erors the JLP team made..Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostSo of all the points that were made in NINETY minutes one whole football match..you find THREE and a come beat you chest over it??
If Reggae boys play US and make three errors and still win the game you going to make noise bout that.
Go back to the fact finding a tell us how many erors the JLP team made.."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Forte is an easy target, too damn easy...So I guess you found no errors i the JLP team at all?
Still waiting....
Tek you timeSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostForte is an easy target, too damn easy...So I guess you found no errors i the JLP team at all?
Still waiting....
Tek you time"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mind me set Skeng pon you or worst Brickie...you said you found three errors in three seconds and I accept that, now I am asking you to tell me about the errors from the next side and you telling me bout side stepping, this is far more than hypocrisy it is irony of the highest order.
You modder never tel you seh when big people send you out you musnt question dem?
Now go and do what i askedSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Mosiah View Postwhat crap! If you were serious you will search for lies on both sides.
carry on with your little project. it's clearly validating you in some way.
My back broad if yuh waan vex .... your problem"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMind me set Skeng pon you or worst Brickie...you said you found three errors in three seconds and I accept that, now I am asking you to tell me about the errors from the next side and you telling me bout side stepping, this is far more than hypocrisy it is irony of the highest order.
You modder never tel you seh when big people send you out you musnt question dem?
Now go and do what i asked"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
radio programme...where this come in now? I thought we were talking about the debates...
Aahh i see your strategy now, (bling! The light just went off in my head) if you cant dazzle them with your brilliance baffle them with your BS..
Lazie lets go back to the debates, which radio program was this that you pulled out of thin air and sprung on us now?? And (let me humor you now) which lies did Lisa tellSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View Postradio programme...where this come in now? I thought we were talking about the debates...
Aahh i see your strategy now, (bling! The light just went off in my head) if you cant dazzle them with your brilliance baffle them with your BS..
Lazie lets go back to the debates, which radio program was this that you pulled out of thin air and sprung on us now?? And (let me humor you now) which lies did Lisa tell"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)