• Hahahahhahahahah @ Pork Dread

wonder which evil bitch kill Roy McGann before the 1980 election

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
      wonder which evil bitch kill Roy McGann before the 1980 election

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
      Yuh madda? Now stop follow back a mi yute...

WHY U BRING MI MADA INNA THIS?

U BathyBWOY FI TRUE

sorry fi call u out

Freestyle

Last edited by Skeng DX; December 12, 2011, 08:35 PM.

30 bar freestyle dedicated to me chucking off into a man's bottom...conveniently deleted...ole hypocrites...

yeah, this looks suspicious.

Skeng, if yuh a keep up nonsense, please stop di nonsense!

30 bar freestyle dedicated to me chucking off into a man's bottom..

mi neva put nuh sing about chucking off inna nuh bottom

was not that type of freestyle

if want mi can show u

just mek it rest now, Skeng.

Why can't we all get along?

I have no problem........it is him..............if u take a look back.......start with the almshouse ........bout mi delete blah AND HIM KICK OFF MI FACE..........then him slip up and mi point it out.........................till him start talk bout mi mother

never a so him tek things on the internet SERIOUS.............this was all a joke to me

BUT A JUST SO

i do remember Bricky bringing some gay insinuation to a forumite. It's not a problem if is a one time ting, but di stalking ting not going to work round 'ere.

"stalking" mi never do that

but whatever I did to him............what he did to me

he was going around mocking every chance him get

but let it rest

Too much hype....don't see why all the fuss about. If you give you must take it...not supporting the personal attack and cussing but Bricktop of all persons can't come and play saint. Yes, Skeng on him case but don't see why that big fuss about. We should just move on...nothing here to get so upset about and need to call for moderator...two big man...
                          BUT haven't read all the earlier posts...yet.