I know Nanny P won't get

Think or analyze hmmmmmm (Shoalin Grandmaster rubbing his beard); you call those words with a straight face? LOL, hush I know the Saturday night Massacre hurts.

Xuberant you just bad mine, if the green people had won or even come close you would be here jumping up and down and being...well...exuberant

True...like when they call me an idiot here...oh wait..maybe I am an idiot...

Easy exile is di satday night beatin still ah bun him. I've seen it before as a coach when my team beat a team soundly in Westchrster, I was told parents were asking the ref. how come they didn't get any penalities. They said my team was too "Physical". One ref told them hey, it's contact sport, not chess.

Similarities can be seen with the talk about rudeness et al. Pryce baited Malahoo and she took it (for a woman with her credentials, it should have been water off a ducks back with a smashing counter talk) really disappointed in Malahoo though. You have them in corporations too; just can't think on their feet.

Outhustled, outplayed in every area on the field. Even saw Lisa doing a combo with Pryce (by touching him to pick up from her) and he just took it away. Showed they were well prepared. Most coporate execs would be impressed with them. I would like to see Lisa and company go up agaisnt a team of equal strength. Last Saturday was the NBA against the high school all stars.

Sarcasm boss.

True HL, the same way I can't see eye to eye with you on Steve Sampson coming in and replacing Tappa. I've never seen the Rboyz pass that much as the last GC but let it rest for another time and place. Shall we?

yes.. maybe we can debate and hustle our way out of the hole the PNP dug during the 70's, 90's and 00's

was it?

Oh so debate come out ah style now. Di observer even haff cartoon ah draw Nanny P ah hide. Since di buss a$$in. Debate is pointless. Don't even have stomach to go further . It's that bad? Wow! Lisa Yuh ah Don

How yuh ah jump up and down over di appetizer suh ?

Save yuh strength fi di Main Course !

she was as substantive as she could get given the ridiculous time constraints. her overall grasp of the issues indicates to me she can get substantive whenever she wants.

contrast that to some of the others who appeared utterly clueless!

Yes, but did the leadership of the JLP insisted that she runs where she can win to experience parliament and the workings of govt (gaining invaluable experience)? At the same time nurturing her for leadership? No!

The "mental midget" Nanny P did the above though. Why don't you sit and be quiet? Can't even put togather a youth team for debate

Ben this is adult business not for children

Careful.

she was dere sake of her hubby..

Wi muss really waste time wid beauty queen wifey when Harvard Law Review President in di house ???

and where is he now?