But you refer to him as Shebada, Lazie!!?!? Why are you talking from both sides of your mouth!?!?
On showmanship ... Team PNP creamed Team JLP,
jah know, it look like mi outta de loop pon certain tings... mi jussa a realize seh a pryce lazie a refer tuh as shebada...
tell de truth, mi not even did a penny de man dem way deh, mi juss did a lissen tuh how de man a deliver him points... seemed the most prepared and i was impressed by his command of issues and his delivery of his points... cudda juss me but mi rather de substance over de alleged or real sexual orientation...'to get what we've never had, we MUST do what we've never done'
Originally posted by Baddaz View Postjah know, it look like mi outta de loop pon certain tings... mi jussa a realize seh a pryce lazie a refer tuh as shebada...
tell de truth, mi not even did a penny de man dem way deh, mi juss did a lissen tuh how de man a deliver him points... seemed the most prepared and i was impressed by his command of issues and his delivery of his points... cudda juss me but mi rather de substance over de alleged or real sexual orientation...
Regarding substance .... how come no one is questioning the falsehoods he uttered? Oh yeah ...." it look like mi outta de loop pon certain tings""Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)