On showmanship ... Team PNP creamed Team JLP,

So your youtube nah werk neither? Is wha ah gwaan inna di Sunday yah

I tell you about this damn mental midget.

Videos of the debate are on line Lazie go back and look at it. Cant bother with you this morning at all...

ooohh Lazie, you hitting below the belt now but while you are outlining the lies told told by the PNP team maybe you can also explain why the JLP members were reading from scripts or why they were not that conversant on their own party policies.

Thanks in advance
        Can you imagine if Newby had said 8 youth centers when there are 9, how unuh would be calling him a liar?

Here Lazie let me help you out..maybe this is your idea of debating at its highest, you saw the pretty Dr lady laugh in the right corner..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oZnB...ailpage#t=125s

Is that really your response, Lazie?

Okay, Pryce has no understanding of what the JDIP funds are about and what makes winner cities.

Happy now?

............. post removed!

i'm just smiling at the thought that you have, all now heard the debates. you haven't have you?

sITTING HERE LISTENING AND READING..LAZIE

IT IS QUITE AMUSING THAT THE YOUNG MAN LAZIE SEEM SO APT TO BELITTLE SEEM THE BRIGHTEST SHARPEST OF THE "GAME" OOPS DEBATE THE SITTING GOVERNMENT CALLED SO VALIANTLY...WOW

i just hope people in Jamaica dont follow his lead (Lazie's) to not vote for or give him no respect (Mr Pryce) based on their illusion or belief of his sexual orientation whatever that is.....Wi nuh care ....

We as a people must Rise above and put intelligence over "barbarianism"
                  @! 21st Century thinking is needed... Forward ever Backward never.
                  "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                    IT IS QUITE AMUSING THAT THE YOUNG MAN LAZIE SEEM SO APT TO BELITTLE SEEM THE BRIGHTEST SHARPEST OF THE "GAME" OOPS DEBATE THE SITTING GOVERNMENT CALLED SO VALIANTLY...WOW

i just hope people in Jamaica dont follow his lead (Lazie's) to not vote for or give him no respect (Mr Pryce) based on their illusion or belief of his sexual orientation whatever that is.....Wi nuh care ....

We as a people must Rise above and put intelligence over "barbarianism"
                    @! 21st Century thinking is needed... Forward ever Backward never.
                    Have you ever seen where I've said one shouldn't be elected based on "sexual orientation"? Please don't start wid the foolishness.

boy how things change becuz a politic...s..................lazie is now a Homophobic .........

this cant be true

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                        boy how things change becuz a politic...s..................lazie is now a Homophobic

this cant be true
                        its a lucky thing I don't take things personal.

jus a joke wid u man

The moderators were soft , I would have liked asked how do you plan to grow an economy under massive amounts and years of corruption under both governments?

How can any structural programe expect to succeed when estimates have it that corruption takes up 60 % of our national debt, i.e the OCG has over 30 cases sitting on the DPP desk where the latest probe was to CC to Mike Henry and a letter sent by the DPP for the OCG to seek private council to pursue the matter?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

When they dance around that one , then I hit them with the one ,two then the upper cut?

Why are there cases still pending prosection after being delivered to the DPP?
                              What do you plan to do about it to show the Jamaican people you are serious about corruption ?
                              Why is the DPP CC MIKE HENRY when he is the party being investigated?
                              Does the DPP work for the Jamaican people or the JLP party ?

Someone has to be culpable in the government to deal with corruption whom and how ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I saw the shades being pulled over the peoples , growing jobs , imf agreement ,work with people ....give me a bloody break after unnuh tief ow much million fi put mirror on unnuh cieling wall.