• Where Is The Trafigura Money?

Originally posted by Mumma P
    ...ask the PNP

Comrades...the leader of your party told the reporter to "ask the PNP"...well we are trying Poortia...but PNP run gone Supreme Court so that we can't ask them

it deh wid di smaddy who pay di manatt fees.

and then Marlene stridently attacks the decision of our courts, herself being a former member of the judiciary.

smart!

Maybe Portia "found some money" in the budget and it really wasn't Trafigura money...woieeee

Was n't it returned?

How can you return what you never got?

P.S. See you spreading misinformation on the board and run weh when i turn on the lights comrade...

How can you return what you never got?

P.S. See you spreading misinformation on the board and run weh when i turn on the lights comrade...
                Did they say that they never got the money?

I askd a question, I did not call anyone name, you people named someone so I stayed out of it.

Go and listen to Poortia again..."We did not get any money...and the money was returned..."

No opinion as to the PNP's BLATANT FABRICATION OF NEWS?

Go and listen to Poortia again..."We did not get any money...and the money was returned..."

No opinion as to the PNP's BLATANT FABRICATION OF NEWS?
                    Perhaps she meant that 'CC' got the money and return it without putting it into a PNP 'HQ' bank account. Help her out nuh!

Originally posted by Time View Post
                      Perhaps she meant that 'CC' got the money and return it without putting it into a PNP 'HQ' bank account. Help her out nuh!
                      What does C.C.O.C. stand for?