So Gleaner inna campaign mode this morning

No...It doesn't take a scientist to see the bias...it takes a disappointed JLP supporter

If the reports reflect what actually happened...such reports even corroborated by JLP supporters and supposedly independent "analysts"...then a claim of slanted reportage or "bias" is unsupportable

The mere presence of reports significantly negative to one tribe is not evidence of bias... if the negative reports reflect objective, empirical truth

Brush up on your scientific method ..And

Hush... maybe your team will do better when the next debates camed

did I mention debate??? debate is not my concern, it is about news.
      take off your spectackle them.

did I mention debate??? debate is not my concern, it is about news.
        take off your spectackle them.
        Suh is whey di news is about yute?? Nuh debate?? But ah wha dis Faada??

Purists you meant to say right?

Whey yuh say, sass Yuh inna di debate ting? Mi nuh wrang mi Breddah LOL

there is a free ad for Damion Crawford in the news section as well.
              so it go when JLP PNP and no P like you, even the Observer write good things bout him the other day(free ad u call it)

This forum has the biggest set of jokers....one week debate is the most important thing to decide who is to be the PM for Jamaica....next week, debate just shows "slicker candidates".

lol

Dem call it "spin".

Nuff gig a go come out inna dis yah silly season. Heh heh.

It is not about writing good things about a candidate. Now is the time for equal time for each candidate if you say you are neutral.