• Damn ... what a shot by Pryce. Him

just drop him draws.

You see the eye brows...you ever date any girl whose eye brows look so good.

Anyways Lazie base don what you saw tonight, if you had to vote on the future of both parties, who would you go with?

Dont Lisa sound like she ready to become PM?

Anyways Lazie base don what you saw tonight, if you had to vote on the future of both parties, who would you go with?

Y'all pushing for Portia to be PM, Lisa have more sense suh of course she can run for PM. She studied communication didn't she? So she sounds very confident even though she is twisting some numbers time and again.

It is clear she knows what she is talking about. She is a member of the PAC.

So when you stop spinning answer me question..who performing better

the judge has a lot more public speaking and public interaction experience than any one there (and by the way why is she a youth but anyways) and we dont see her using that to any great benefits

MAUDIB AND BRICKtop friend Raymond a gwaan well LOL

How old is Saphire?

I know Malahoo-Flatulence turn 40 February gone

and the man 30

Lisa Hanna is the future of PNP and possible PM of jamaica.....the JLP side look weak.

Saphire must be early 30s or so...love her voice, deep and husky

Bear in mind the JLP hand trumpeted the bright young people they have accepted in their ranks and here we are seeing three of the brightest

yeah......... even tho she pregnant she still look SEXY

LOL! Not going there at all...next thing dem go tek me on and call me all kinda name like all sickko..but wait dat is my handle...LOL!

why dem woulda cuss u off, fi LOVE HOW A woman look and sound?

them funny?

Nah lie though, he slaps away nonsense with consummate ease.

Lisa can run and win any time she ready! Brownin at dat?!?

As usual the YARD-BASED man dem come and a discuss topic without the BASIC information for the thread. Whe de picture? Whe de video? Whe de article?Just saying...