Malahoo-Forte is not aware of where she is

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
    yeah... da day ghost deh... him give a better response on de issue of crime than malahoo-forte... well, as it pertains to this debate...
    Well to ow tings ah guh all Casper cyan guh inna Parliament ar Cabinet now

LOL! I recall some black comedian saying that Anna Nicole Smith earned every single dollar from her multi-Billionaire husband given what she had to do in carrying out her wifely duties...LOL!

even if she is 50 now, at 82 thats a hugh gap...

Oh yes but had the results been in favour of the green team? Fireworks on the site. I would hear how Campion is guiding Ja to properity (working from behind the scenes) blah, blah blah............................... Alas the massacre, so it was overall a poor showing.

Thanks Willi.

exactly, Jawge!

Yuh see it. Dat beatin is not even like six nil but twelve nil to rhatid

You notice how people vex when them agendas not been discussed? What a prekeh?

YEP. Pretty scary indeed, if this is the brigest and best.

This is hypocritical to say the very least. They JLP trumpeted that they have been able to attract the brightest young minds into politics and their party yet when they flopped big time in the bright video lights we getting all these arguments now.

I agree with Westman where he said 45 seconds might not have been sufficient to really address some points but UNDER THE CIRCUMSTANCES these brought young JLP representatives failed miserably in comparison to the PNP representatives.

I am sure both sides chose carefully as to who they would send who would be able to handle as broad a base of topics but the Dr Lady on the JLP flubbed a lollypop question about the age of consent that any adult should be able to handle properly.

She got a chance to get her flow on but failed and then she shut up because of stage fright maybe or did not want to make a fool of herself again...is this the kind of person you want representing you in Parliament?

Hyperbole filled rant..

Election fevah gone tuh yuh brain !

Loving it....

So right, Sickko!

They all knew about the time limitation. If they were indeed smart, they should have prepared themselves to answer within that limit. That means, take out the fluff, get to the meat of the matter. That is why in America, candidates try to give us that memorable line, because many times, that is what the media will remember, and what we the viewers will remember.

For an exam essay question, do you not have any idea how much time should be devoted to the intro, the body and the closing? Or do you take up the entire time writing the opening paragraphs?

Only if you are not as smart as others!