was it really that bad? don't think so.

Fiesty...passion...nice spin. She was the worst of the six people on stage and this is some one who had lots of experience in public speaking, even more than the so called TV exposure Hanna had.

True but I saw a lot of that all over the internet Saturday night and yesterday

gree with you Sickko. She is not too impressive given her education and experience.

Try nuh mek Gamma,Ben, an X hear yuh. Ja's brightest dat

have you ever seen or heard me comment on malahoo-forte? you are the exact kind of ignoramus that the political parties cater to .....

Yes,

When yuh have Pryce aah seh the recession going on longer and deeper in Jam than anywhere else, mi nearly ded wid laff.

Both sides did a poor job of going deep and explaining reality.

Total joke....but nuh matter, we have parties having parties. MDYADWL but it really not funny.

passion,,, for what.. sickko you nuh seh di woman husband a 82.. she must have some passion... you nuh si how she quick fi explode..

lol

wow.. what was that... malahoo was cuckoo... i didn't watch all but i'm impressed with pryce... got his talking points in... lol...

Originally posted by Baddaz View Post
                        wow.. what was that... malahoo was cuckoo... i didn't watch all but i'm impressed with pryce... got his talking points in... lol...
                        Pryce?? Dat Day Ghost??

LOL

passion for what?
                          dat mi waan investigate pawdie

lol

yeah... da day ghost deh... him give a better response on de issue of crime than malahoo-forte... well, as it pertains to this debate...

LOL every time mi read dah forum yah mi affi laff LOL

MINE BRICKY GUN BUTT YUH fi diss him fren