Malahoo-Forte is not aware of where she is

• Malahoo-Forte is not aware of where she is

She is responding by attacking and thinks she is on a political platform and does not realise she should be debating points!!!

Goodness...

Can we carry over the points from this win to the leadership debate???
    We need all the impetus we can get...LOL!

She is being silly. Pryce attacked her position as a judge. It was not personal attack.

Malahoo-Flatulence

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
          Malahoo-Flatulence
          WEH SHE JUS SEH BOUT MASH UP?

Judge losing her cool and behaving as if she is on a school yard, she needs to keep her cool.

I can just imagine what she got away with while on the bench

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
              WEH SHE JUS SEH BOUT MASH UP?
              http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8oZnB...ailpage#t=125s

Jah know...mi fraid ah dat deh bredda Pryce

Livin' Day Ghost dat

LOL

Brick top and Maudib Bredda man

Not necessary.

Tanks for the link sah.

uhmm, Pryce is a KD want to be... neither side provided meaningful positions. Lisa background and a TV person helps but she lacked substance. For example on the question of the lack of pharmacist the right answer is to target those positions and provides incentives for students to get in those fields, graduate and then work in the country for x years and build. The question of the advancement of girls vs boys was lost to them. That is not unique to JA but again you need intervention for boys in high school. I think they all talk around the common people,, all optics

fiesty..i like her passion

passion for what?

It seems like seh the debate was a bloody JOKE. Neither side canna cross it.

Is this really the best we have to offer?

Wi caunah dark!