Happy birthday

• Happy birthday

Happy birthday Michael Joshua Manley....

Anniversary of his birth....(Happy Birthday is for live people).

What proof you have that Manley dead..dont mek Babylon fool you

Sorry...last seen with Elvis and MJ.
        Seriously, despite some rantings here, his contribution to the Jamaican body politic and development is etched indelibly in history. A jus' so it go.

Have you seen the CBS interviews with Bernard Shaw? Those are a must see

Yes....quite a few...

The forum very quiet about Portia's interview on RJR. Why is that? It was too good, too honest, too straightforward? Or they trying to prepare a rebuttal?
              I missed the last part though....

Never heard it, had power cut most of the day and we don't have a standby at the office then I left for football in Falmouth

etched is right.. decades later we have not recovered..

better he had never been born.. not even him faddah supported him to be leader..

Lee Kuan Yew see through him in one visit..

Most disingenuous. I'm sure you benefited from FREE education.

..or should that be JAMAL?

I benefited from an Education from the best schools in the island..

no such thing as FREE education..

The Manley 'free education' is probably the most costly program in the history of education.. when you examine the net results of his policies..

Well..if there are more like you there...lol.
                          Seriously, you have to look at cost-benefit.....pity so many of the best left...have to get them back into the fold....too much inbreeding...

yes.. pity...