Ah ha, JLP think dem smart...

• Ah ha, JLP think dem smart...

So the idea to have elections during Christmas was well thought out to confuse the young and not so smart.

With so many Santa Clauses around the place, the bell ringing will give some people the impression that Santa endorses the JLP...hmmm

Bwoyy siccko yuh sound like a paranoid comrade ,Lazies & maudib alter ego.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. How do they explain the red suit though.

Christmas colours are red and GREEN!

I tell you boy, some people colour blind

...and the joke is way above your head

I plan to boycott the Christmas tree in the office...it has too many bells on it

Do you think you were joking or is that the alter ego speaking ?Anyway I did laugh @ you..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

as long as you laugh...the people on my FaceBook page got it

Big man a send a message. LOL

unuh shouda use a orange tree... LOL

good one!