Big question
Since me nuh have no time for almshouse me might have missed that one, nuh tru Lazie..we nuh inna no alms house businessSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
As some one who grew up in a single parent home, all I am saying is I hope the teenager got the benefit of home schooling as wellSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
No..I am suggesting that whatever perks the children at home gets, the outside ones should get them too.
Home schooling is just the topical thing here so I used that as an exampleSolidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
...and I'm saying that with respect to schooling, home-schooling is not necessarily a perk, the child loses out on the social bonds like team sports for example plus a whole host of other "perks" to which the the home-schooled child has no access.
When it comes to material things and opportunities providedI would hope there is equality... clothes, toys, schooling etc. The child might be missing out on a father-figure (is there a father-figure in the boys life regularly?) plus the other benefits of a well-adjusted traditional family.Peter R
so even if him have a third, you nuh think the mother have a say too?
Mi brethren when you get married you will learn Mama have a big role inna them decision deh, you make them by yourself and you hear it for the rest of your life.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.