Jawge et al...be careful what you wish for...

• Jawge et al...be careful what you wish for...

http://www.yahoo.com/_ylt=Alf_xt.pIp...m/sportsminute

Hahahahaah

Dat house not too eco-friendly and those neighbours not too afro-friendly neidah. Mine dem put him inna di 40%!

Money caan buy you love....

Shhh...imagine a man like MJ..a gentleman sportsman, hall of famer - they should welcome him with open arms, home-made cookies....and chestnuts...

Wait till those Fort Pierce and Highway Patrol pull him over for:
        1. Speeding
        2. Speeding
        3. Speeding
        4. All of the above

All when you driving speed limit...been there, done that.

Huh?

Look hom di dyam illegal Russian kill off Bill Cosby son years back and not a peep outta people!

Imagine an illegal thug from the cold war enemy kill off the son of America's favourite/beloved TV star and nubaddy nuh block road or start process fi kick out all the owl Russian dem and send dem back to Commie-land.

To this day I find it "strange". If it was Jamaica, all Russians woulda haffi tek cover fi weeks! Yet still white Americans have all kinda strength fi wetbacks and African immigrants.

Him safe unless him wife reach fi a golf club.... LoL

Ouch!

I was wondering if I was too subtle, but it seems I hit the perfect note.

Touche!

Maybe if his accent was like Tiger's and he dated blondes