But Andy nuh easy! He calls together a press conference

You need to articulate your points much better than that. Careful now, did I say anyone was lying in the thread? Comprehension was a problem for you?

lol !

karreck yuhself before yuh start talk bout who have comprehension prablem...

The Minster of National Security controls the army ???

ignorance is a serious ting... unnuh fi duh bettah.. yuh parents sen yuh guh school fi how much year (even if a nuh good school).. no excuse..

I think thats the mistake many are making!

The PM is the MoD and can keep anything away from others for purposes of plauusible deniability.

We all know that...doesn't change nutten.

But you said....

So the Min of Nat. Sec who controls army...

That is incorrect.

majoring in what?

the point is - they LIED!

Majoring???....I am only levelling the turf. If we gonna discuss we have to get the facts straight.

I am not even in this argument, just reffing the facts. The actual argument is not minor.

Willi, I can go to town on this one if I want and will have you agreeing. It all has to with context and not law....if you all want to be semantic about "control" I could go there...All else is distraction! Stop support the effery!

Like yu digging up the turf...careful...worms may come up...

So what...mi nuh malice truth!

More efficient to correct the error and continue the original argument.

There is a reason why all PMs tend to keep the defence portfolio.

it is law.....they have to keep it

Truth. That word again. It's all about from where you sit. I heard Bill Clinton say at a talk sm years ago here at the TT Hilton (post Presidency) that "there are different versions of truth" and all may be correct.

Duh! That was not the major discussion. Totally tangential.