But Andy nuh easy! He calls together a press conference

• But Andy nuh easy! He calls together a press conference

to try and explain Nelson's latest fvckup and lies, and while he is doing that he is feeding the country more lies! WTF!

Okay, so even if the JDF took the lead on the Tivoli operation, and the MONS was bypassed, it begs the question, why?

And even 16 months later, the MONS did not know about US involvement in the incursion?!?!

All too difficult to believe.

So the Min of Nat. Sec who controls army, police and coastguard not trusted with high-level information? I think the ex-PM should speak up and clear the air. This is too for the PM to handle.

You mean high-level information like secret MOU's?

Seems he is not trusted by many. Begs the question.

A PM can be kept in the dark about a secret MOU but a Minister of National Security cannot be kept in the dark about a surveillance plane? Sumting not adding up here.....

So it's tit for tat? Whoeee...

who lied about the MOUs?

When one man do it he is called a "Hero"...when a nex man do it he is called a "Liard"...instructive...

Why you asking me that? Where did I say anybody lied about MOU's? Doh tun Skeng D pon mi now enuh...cyaan hangle two a him...

The Minster of National Security controls the army ???

ignorance is a serious ting... unnuh fi duh bettah.. yuh parents sen yuh guh school fi how much year (even if a nuh good school).. no excuse..

...should that be Shower Posse??

d man STILL vex jus chu mi mek d whole forum c seh him a FANTASIZE bout a man being a WOMAN

NUH WORRY U SELF BRICK-bottom

I am not homophobic..................................but if u try fi impose u lifestlye pan mi.......................

this will happen

Please ease off a di bottom argument...thanks...

at least educate yuhself pon Jamaican Govt structcha before yuh start yapping about who ah tell lie.. being a Trini is no excuse..

o...I am sorry.....a ur thing that mi leave it to U......and ur CREW

......................cuz thats what u all DO