• What a girl can sing?

Damn ....

She didn't deserve to go home tonight based on tonight's performance. However, I did not like her., but she is better than Marcus. Chris Rene or Mel can win it for me.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

She didn't deserve to go home tonight based on tonight's performance. However, I did not like her., but she is better than Marcus. Chris Rene or Mel can win it for me.
      Di pretty judge chick mess up di ting. Simon need to fire her .... I'd have made the correct decision.

Mi nuh worry about her because she have nuff hollywood and Disney movies lined up. She is a perfect fit. You hear Simon say, he gurantee you will hear from her again.

Melony mi say fi win the whole thing. None a dem can't sing like her.

Yes sah. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8wbi9q-tV8Q

Morning...unnu start the stupidness..you, Jangle, Sas and Jawge - you never hear bout who, what, where, when?

x-factor mi friend.

Yeahhh but put a url,let we join in...not everybody eat cookies and ice-cream and watch X-factor at night...

mi nuh know how fi but a URL to di TV program yet. Mi Programmer brethren dem nuh so verse yet.

I will check lata to find any clipping.

It will be on Ytube..I'll find it later.

here it is:

http://www.thexfactorusa.com/