• American journalist on RJR now

Make sure you tune in and listen

http://rjr94fm.com/live.php

Make sure you tune in and listen

LOL .... see thats why yuh fi werk wid NNN, he was interviewed by Emily.

this is after Andrew admit................ so this one better

http://rjr94fm.com/live.php

So whats the difference if he was interviewed by either one..nuh the same information..or you think Emily is a better journalist than Dionne?

The man just said it is obvious that the Jamaican governmnet was not been totally honest with the Jamaican people..wonder if a TVJ plant him

So whats the difference if he was interviewed by either one..nuh the same information..or you think Emily is a better journalist than Dionne?

The man just said it is obvious that the Jamaican governmnet was not been totally honest with the Jamaican people..wonder if a TVJ plant him
            ..... I said nothing about better Sickko.

So why bring up Emily Crooks in the first place then? Did you listen to the RJR interview at all?

u always knock NNN .... just making you aware Emily did that 7:30 this morning. Thats why y'all don't know .... unuh a wait untl the story is a dead issue b4 getting informed.

You sure this is a dead issue Lazie?

Knock NNN? Where you see that? There are over 15 national radio stations in Jamaica, the people in my office choose to listen to RJR's discussion programme and their news, some times I listen to KLAS for the sports discussion and which ever station broadcasting sports that i cant watch on TV I listen to them..

I also listen to the 7am news in the mornings then switch to watch Sports Centre on ESPN if there are no live sports going on like this morning when I watched ODI cricket from India on Sports Max

does that make me a bad person?

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                      You sure this is a dead issue Lazie?
                      .... I'm not talking this issue right now Rudi.

Knock NNN? Where you see that? There are over 15 national radio stations in Jamaica, the people in my office choose to listen to RJR's discussion programme and their news, some times I listen to KLAS for the sports discussion and which ever station broadcasting sports that i cant watch on TV I listen to them..

I also listen to the 7am news in the mornings then switch to watch Sports Centre on ESPN if there are no live sports going on like this morning when I watched ODI cricket from India on Sports Max

does that make me a bad person?

.... I'd never say that ... some like coffee ... some like tea. You said i listened too much NNN ....

You not talking doesn't necessarily make it dead.

in context that you only listen to NNN and behave as if they are perfect and the only source for news... I watch both TV news in the evenings

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
                              You not talking doesn't necessarily make it dead.
                              u misunderstood my post ... dead issue wasn't referencing the plane saga. Hope thats clearer.