PM admits Jamaica gave go ahead for US spy plane

Originally posted by Rudi View Post
    Heh, heh the comedy continues. If only Portia could speak well.
    lol...hilarious!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
      ..and Bricktop, Lazie, Muadib, Willi...who else..? Don1?
      mi switch back!! Household mi seh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

anyway dis nice..but sreet nisa...gawn

Where is the contradiction between Holness and Nelson ?

Sickko, wha di news say?

The more appropriate question you need to ask is whether Nelson is fit to be a Minister of Government

... the first MoNS in decades that saw a reduction in crime. Again, the Minister of Defense was Bruce ... Nelson was MoNS. What did the PM say about Nelson?

SkengD ... whey di link deh?

"Mr. Holness said that the Ministry of National Security would have had no knowledge of the agreement for assistance as the channels would have been directly to the agency involved, which was the Jamaica Defence Force, through diplomatic channels at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs." (ONGR)

Bullsh_t, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs could not bypass both the Minister of Defence (Golding) and the the Minister of National Security (Nelson) who both supervise the JDF. One of those two Minister's would have had to approve it.

Andrew? ...suh quick? ..an di leada seat nuh even warm yet...an im start di...???? bwoy???? badside????

Can you people read ?

or is juss lack of sense ?

Who tell yuh seh Foreign Affairs bypass JDF ?

Ah whe di !?

Is PNP tun unnuh innah fool or what ?

Two things. What's wrong with getting surveillance help?. I don't see anything wrong with that. Secondly if this exposure is based on the New Yorker magazine article, I must say that I happened to be in NY recently on business and heard the guy on radio promoting the article. This guy sounds like one of those bleeding-heart idiot, like the Gomes type who have to justify their existence, never mind the safety of the ordinary Jamaican. The PM should simply say yes we had help in capturing a coot and neutralizing his army, and do you have a problem with that. Instead this PM is making mistep after mistep.

Not really.

I said he could indeed be lying, but there was no smoking gun in what you showed.

Where you prove that wrong?

Mind the zealots attack yuh.

Yuh haffi fall in line with group think!