PM admits Jamaica gave go ahead for US spy plane

lie to jamaicans and den draw gun pon dem!

When quizzed about the issue last year, then information minister, Daryl Vaz, had denied Jamaica had received any external help

As fi dat deh one!

He is Immaculate leave him to god.

Don't slip in Henry in there....you REALLY feel he wasn't aware? For so much money? Naive at best.

Called clean-up. Too late.

Originally posted by Plush View Post
              Dat Bwoy Nelson..never trust him from Day one..The Security Miinister didn't know that US gave help..HE had to go look in Ministry books. This is the biggest Liard ever..He is one person I want to see go. While Henry can be blamed for not being aware, Nelson lies over and over to the Jamaican people and it seems nothing comes out of it.
              Is the Minister of Defense different from the Minister of National Security?

he had no choice

MI HEAR THAT.....................addi american embassy link him n seh him fi dweet...........................becuz dem already do him a favour by pushing back DOO DOOS sentencing date to January.......so him stand a better chance of winning the election...........SO MI HEAR

SkengD, you said the PM threw Nelson under the bus /// what did the PM say?

contradict him

mi nuh inna nuh long argument wid u........ it obvious...... if u nuh wah c .......a jus suh

Yes. They were separated, the Ministry of Defense comes under the OPM so Andrew is the MOD

majoring in minors?

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
                          contradict him

mi nuh inna nuh long argument wid u........ it obvious...... if u nuh wah c .......a jus suh

My apologies .... I simply asked a question. You could have said "Nuh ask mi nuttin..." much shorter.

shhhh... mek dem cut dem owna throat..

lol !

Yes. They were separated, the Ministry of Defense comes under the OPM so Andrew is the MOD

thank you!!!!

My apologies .... I simply asked a question. You could have said "Nuh ask mi nuttin..." much shorter.
                                lol

no man but u nuh c d contradiction?

mi answer U, mi jus nuh wah get inna unnecessary argument