lie to jamaicans and den draw gun pon dem!
PM admits Jamaica gave go ahead for US spy plane
Originally posted by Plush View PostDat Bwoy Nelson..never trust him from Day one..The Security Miinister didn't know that US gave help..HE had to go look in Ministry books. This is the biggest Liard ever..He is one person I want to see go. While Henry can be blamed for not being aware, Nelson lies over and over to the Jamaican people and it seems nothing comes out of it."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
he had no choice
MI HEAR THAT.....................addi american embassy link him n seh him fi dweet...........................becuz dem already do him a favour by pushing back DOO DOOS sentencing date to January.......so him stand a better chance of winning the election...........SO MI HEAR
Originally posted by Skeng D View Postcontradict him
mi nuh inna nuh long argument wid u........ it obvious...... if u nuh wah c .......a jus suh
My apologies .... I simply asked a question. You could have said "Nuh ask mi nuttin..." much shorter."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)