finally the light is shining very bright. We have a lot of monsters that need to be tamed.
Police, gunmen trade bullets in Spanish Town
Indeed Don1......... very sad !!
I need to hasten my proposed investment in building 3 penitentiaries in the 3 county in Jamaica.
I will have no problems in getting "raw material" in filling the darn cells.
It's a win win all the way. The unemployment problem in jamaica will be positively impacted.....The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
I wish you shared the same sentiment for the DPP.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
sadTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
That the police were fired on by the Klansman Brotherhood...Klansman Brotherhood is simply a bible study group and the residents adamantly stated that they did not fire on the police...who yuh gonna believe the Klansman Brotherhood or the dutty police?
Listen up...all gunman fi get cleansed....if a man have a gun fi self defence...is another matta....I know yu feel it becuz the balance shift with de betrayal of yu own people...so as Willi sey..time fi level de playin' field...cleanup time...but who is man enough? Garrison different from guerrilla warfare....