Police, gunmen trade bullets in Spanish Town

now i know how jago track team suh good!

seriously doh, dis is crazy! and until we start dealing with crime as a national issue and not a partisan ting, it nah go stop, despite the great work by Nelson!

first we could start with a MONS who we can trust.

never know u deal with PNP woman.................or a only one "P" matter LOL

Originally posted by Skeng D View Post
        never know u deal with PNP woman.................or a only one "P" matter LOL

Equal Opportunity!!!

Clarendon woman nice.....ask Gamma...

Yu no stand no chance...

Originally posted by Exile View Post
              Yu no stand no chance...
              pity .....

Gamma have a Clarendon lady/wife?

Completely agreed.

Yuh realize that this is a Clansman area, no?

Crime is now bigger than politics.

Yuh think him a eeediot?

Dis is Klansman power. Dem and one-Order are of a higher order of gunmanship.

One order is labourite aligned and Klansman is PNP.

don't involve mi ...... inna dis one .....

mi........u nuh c a EXILE

mi a "tan suh back"

Yu not standing up for your women?

i have spent a life time "standing up" for them ...... please nuh involve mi any more!

remind a dah song yah

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j9FTGofAGug

tan suh back